In which EPA region am I located? Who do I contact in my region to get more information on EPA’s Environmental Workforce Development and Job Training (EWDJT) grants?

Q: In which EPA region am I located? Who do I contact in my region to get more information on EPA’s Environmental Workforce Development and Job Training (EWDJT) grants?

A:
  • Region 1: Boston (serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)
    Kathleen Castagna, castagna.kathleen@epa.gov, 617.918.1429
  • Region 2: New York City (serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)
    Schenine Mitchell, mitchell.schenine@epa.gov, 212.637.3283
  • Region 3: Philadelphia (serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)
    Jeff Barnett, barnett.jeff@epa.gov, 215.814.3246
  • Region 4: Atlanta (serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)
    Barbara Alfano, alfano.barbara@epa.gov, 404.562.8923
  • Region 5: Chicago (serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI)
    Linda Morgan, morgan.linda@epa.gov, 312.886.4747
  • Region 6: Dallas (serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)
    Rita Ware, ware.rita@epa.gov, 214.665.6409
  • Region 7: Kansas City (serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)
    Alma Moreno Lahm, moreno-lahm.alma@epa.gov, 913.551.7380
  • Region 8: Denver (serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)
    Stephanie Shen, shen.stephanie@epa.gov, 303.312.6184
  • Region 9: San Francisco (serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau)
    Noemi Emeric-Ford, emeric-ford.noemi@epa.gov, 213.244.1821
  • Region 10: Seattle (serving AK, ID, OR, WA and 271 native tribes)
    Robert Tan, tan.robert@epa.gov, 206.553.2580